Contact us

contact us

Enquiries:


Email: info@mrsaactionuk.net
Website: http://mrsaactionuk.net

Press and media contact:
Derek Butler, Chair, MRSA Action UK



Chair: Derek Butler

email: derek.j.butler@mrsaactionuk.net

Secretary: Maria Cann

email: maria.cann@mrsaactionuk.net

Treasurer: Marion Crews

email: marion.crews@mrsaactionuk.net

Vice Chair: Susan Fallon

Telephone: 01782 932797
email: susan.fallon@mrsaactionuk.net

Vice Chair: Helen Bronstein

Telephone: 07711 085612
email: helen.bronstein@mrsaactionuk.net

Regional Representatives:

North West:

Derek Butler
derek.j.butler@mrsaactionuk.net

Cheshire:

Mavis Law
01606 559748
mavis.law@mrsaactionuk.net

South West:

Susan Spratt
susan.spratt@mrsaactionuk.net

Yorkshire:

Andrea Jenkyns
andrea.jenkyns@mrsaactionuk.net

email: info@mrsaactionuk.net

Translate to another language

Search MRSA Action UK

Accessibility





Make a donation to MRSA Action UK or fundraise through JustGiving

Donation Online button

Support & information

Tweets by @MRSAActionUK